Wednesday, May 4, 2011

MDX - Temple Of Noise


01 Under The Church of Norway
02 Summoning Storm
03 Behind That Shrine
04 Horrfying Flashback
05 Orcs
06 Cold Graves
07 Way Out From This Nightmare
08 Under The Church Of Norway (Mendung Version - Bonus Track)


Niat dari keisengan pun tiba. tak ada kata-kata. Unduh atau Kusvndul kau.

No comments:

Post a Comment